Break out blog

So for starters my name is Sue and I am a hair fanatic. I fell in love with doing hair in 1999. Someone suggested I give cosmetology school a try. I never would hever guess it would be my passion. My blog is going to be a collection of experiences myself and my hair dresser friends or as I like to think of them my hair family have had. I started as a commission stylist and did so for 4 years. After the birth of my second child I began work as a booth renter for 8 years and now I am a salon owner. I have learned lots if dos and don’ts about this business. If there is one thing I know just like many other careers this is an ever changing lifestyle. I have discovered life is to short to be unhappy and doing hair makes me happy. So with all this being said (or typed) I guess my journey in blogging has now began. I hope you enjoy some of the dirty little secrets of my life from behind the chair as they unfold through various posts. Here is a photo of me and my ever changing hair!

20130415-144155.jpg

One thought on “Break out blog

Leave a comment